Uncomplicated and very client-oriented service has made us a longstanding PR partner for our clients. Take advantage of our contacts not only within different networks, but also to many media partners.

Bureau Duesseldorf
Press and PR
Lifestyle Communication
Public Relations

Meet the PR Team

Our experts at one glance.

Pictures by Carsten Sander

Alexandra Iwan

Alexandra Iwan

Founder + Managing Director 
textschwester lifestyle pr +
textschwester Immobilienkommunikation GbR

Columnist + Blogger Mercedes-Benz, Board Member 701 e.V., Juror Masterpieces, Initiator IWIL.de

alex@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 11

Miriam Beul

Miriam Beul

Founder + Managing Director
textschwester Immobilienkommunikation GbR  

Journalist, Moderator, Editor-in-Chief autobahn-immomag.de, Jury Haufe Verlag

miriam@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 16    

Kim Lara Linke

Kim Lara Linke

Senior PR Consultant

kim@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 2

Isabelle Bedbur

Isabelle Bedbur

Senior PR Consultant  

isabelle@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 74959690

Isabelle Rank

Isabelle Rank

Senior PR Consultant

- on parental leave -

isa@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

Frank Steffling

Frank Steffling

PR Consultant

McLaren Automotive Ltd (DACH)

frank@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 5581369

Julia Rohden

Julia Rohden

PR Consultant

julia@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 4

Kai Kubitzki

Kai Kubitzki

PR Consultant

kai@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 12

Nana Sepehran

Nana Sepehran

Head of Accounts

nana@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

Marina Engelhardt-Temme

Marina Engelhardt-Temme

PR Consultant

marina@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 8

Helena Niehoff

Helena Niehoff

PR Consultant

helena@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 749 59 69 10     

Wiebke Mönning

Wiebke Mönning

PR Consultant

wiebke@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 6     

Miloš Heiden

Miloš Heiden

PR Consultant

milos@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 749 596 5

Kim Adriana Köhler

Kim Adriana Köhler

kim.koehler@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 17





Julia Hake

Julia Hake

julia.hake@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 9



Juliana Brümmer

Juliana Brümmer

PR + Teamassistant

juliana@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

We made it! Our website won first and second place:

Accreditationg

Bitte nutzen Sie einen moderneren Browser.