Beispielprojekt

We are a PR agency that has participated in the invention of modern lifestyle communication. With a team of 15 employees in all, we have established ourselves as experts for style and communication and are market leaders in our special field.

Uncomplicated and very client-oriented service has made us a longstanding PR partner for our clients. Take advantage of our contacts not only within different networks, but also to many media partners.

Bureau Duesseldorf
Press and PR
Lifestyle Communication
Public Relations

Meet the PR Team

Our experts at one glance.

Pictures by C. Sander/ A.Endermann

Alexandra Iwan

Alexandra Iwan

Founder + Managing Director 
textschwester lifestyle pr +
textschwester Immobilienkommunikation GbR

Columnist + Blogger Mercedes-Benz, Board Member 701 e.V., Juror Masterpieces, Initiator IWIL.de

alex@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 11

Kim Lara Linke

Kim Lara Linke

PR Director

kim@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 2

Mohamed Bensaleh

Kim Lara Linke

Director of Business Development

mohamed.bensaleh@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 0

Isabelle Bedbur

Isabelle Bedbur

Senior PR Consultant  

 

Isabelle.bedbur.extern@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211 74959690

Isabelle Rank

Isabelle Rank

Senior PR Consultant

- on parental leave -

isa@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

Helena Niehoff

Helena Niehoff

Senior PR Consultant

helena@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 749 59 69 10     

Frank Steffling

Frank Steffling

PR Consultant

McLaren Automotive Ltd (DACH)

frank@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 5581369

Kim Adriana Köhler

Kim Adriana Köhler

Senior PR + Social Media Manager Real Estate

kim.koehler@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 17





Elena Thommessen

Elena Thomessen

PR Assistant

elena.thommessen@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211 7495969 18





Verena Liebeck

Verena Liebeck

PR Manager

verena@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211 7495969 6





Inga Klaassen

Lisa Albersmeier

PR Trainee

inga@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211 7495969 4





Katja Rahlwes

Katja Rahlwes

PR Assistant

katja@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211 7495969 3





Nana Sepehran

Nana Sepehran

Head of Accounts

nana@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

Juliana Brümmer

Juliana Brümmer

PR + Teamassistant

juliana@textschwester.de
+49 (0)211 7495969 1

Elena Bock

Elena Bock

PR Assistant

elena.bock@textschwester.de

+49 (0)211-74959691

We made it! Our website won first and second place:

Bitte nutzen Sie einen moderneren Browser.